Page MenuHomeMiraheze

Suppress display of sitenotice for manual wiki closures
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

If a wiki has been manually closed or flagged as inactive in Special:ManageWiki/core by a bureaucrat, the automatic sitenotice about the wiki not having edits or logged actions should not be displayed, since it's obviously not true and could be misleading for visitors.